Resource Staff


 

Teacher

Extension

 Email

Room


 Tracy Crippen

Mild/Moderate Teacher

3069   tcrippen@sandi.net Learning Center 

Sage Cronk-Gebbia

Mild/Moderate Teacher

 3029 scronk-gebbia@sandi.net   B5

 Renee Burns

M/T Mild/Moderate Teacher

 3029 rburns@sandi.net 



Tiffany Dear

Occupational Therapist

 3032   tdear@sandi.net  200 Bldg 

 Andrea Collins

Speech Pathologist

 3028   acollins2@sandi.net  100 Bldg

 Diane Tanigawa

          Psychologist 

          MW&every other Friday


3068  dtanigawa@sandi.net  

 Flora Macias

          Counselor TTh

3068  fmacias@sandi.net  

 Dee Dee Patterson

             Physical Education

3031  dpatterson@sandi.net  PE Office

 Jillian LaDow

             Music

 3035 jillian@bethemaestro.org  Music Room




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.