Our Staff

NAME

EXT

TITLE

EMAILS

ROOM

Bowman, Lana

3050

THSchool Nurse

lbowman@sandi.net

Health Office

Brancheau, Maryellen

3031

FRIPrep-P. E. Teacher

mbrancheau@sandi.net

P.E. Office

Burns, Renee

3029

M/TMild/Moderate Teacher

rburns@sandi.net

B5

Collins, Andrea

3028

Speech Pathologist

acollins2@sandi.net

100 Bldg

Crippen, Tracy

3069

Mild/Moderate Teacher

tcrippen@sandi.net

Learning Center

Cronk-Gebbia, Sage

3029

Mild/Moderate Teacher

scronk-gebbia@sandi.net

B5

Cueson, Cyndi

 

SEA

ccueson@sandi.net

 

Dear, Tiffany

3032

Occupational Therapist

tdear@sandi.net

200 Bldg

Dye, Robin

 

VAPA Music Teacher

rdye@sandi.net

 

Faucher, Erin

 

SET

ecain1@sandi.net

 

Gilberg, Amber

3023

Resource Teacher

 

 

Guizar, Cesia

3022

Elementary School Asst.

cguizar@sandi.net

Office

Jimenez, Susana

3060

Cafeteria Site Leader

 

Cafeteria

Johnson, Randall

 

SEA

 

 

Kerr, Danielle

3050

M/T/W/FHealth Technician

dkerr1@sandi.net

Health Office

LaDow, Jillian

3035

Music Teacher

jillian@bethemaestro.org

Music Room

Macias, Flora

3068

T/THSchool Counselor

fmacias@sandi.net

 

Martin, Stephanie

3021

School Clerical Assistant

smartin1@sandi.net

Office

McKinley, Christopher

3065

Custodian

cmckinley@sandi.net

Supply Room

Nguyen, Chi

3065

Building Services Sprv

cnguyen@sandi.net

Supply Room

Patterson, Dedra

3031

Prep-P. E. Teacher

dpatterson@sandi.net

P.E. Office

Pelayo, Myrna

 

SEA

mpelayo@sandi.net

 

Poore, Laura

 

Physical Therapist

lpoore@sandi.net

Library

Rankin, Michaela

3070

Library Assistant

mrankin@sandi.net

Library

Tanigawa, Diane

3023

M, W, (F)Psychologist

dtanigawa@sandi.net

Office

Wilson, Melissa

 

SEA

mwilson2@sandi.net

 

Klassic Kids

Heather Ballard

 

3036

858 442-2460

kkgreen@harmoniumsd.org

Art Room

PrimeTime

Helen Moga

 

3036

 

858 265-7250

green@harmoniumsd.org

Art Room

CONFERENCE ROOM

3026

 

WORKROOM

3024

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.